Wheat intolerant

I have a whole lot to say about this I am wheat intolerant and I know a lot of people don’t believe in it but I know it makes me uncomfortable. But my real problem is my twin boys who were born prem and maybe that is why they can’t eat wheat. But all I know following a wheat meal they have such cramps they can’t sleep. It makes life tough though. Why can’t more restaurants make wheat free versions of kids favorites?? I am thrilled that fish fingers now come with a potato batter version. The boys love them. Not too sure about the tomato and cheese flavours though.

About nunu5

my non identical twin boys are nearly 2 now. I am looking forward to looking after myself and my house a bit too now.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

